1

Editorial Board:

1. Dr.M.Gopiraman
Associate Professor, Department of Applied Bioscience,
College of Life and Environmental Science, Konkuk University, South Korea.
E-Mail id: gopiraman@konkuk.ac.kr

2. Alumona, Theresa Ngozi
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria.
E-Mail id: theresa.alumona@unn.edu.ng

3. Dr.Suhana Binti Koting
Senior Lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering,
University of Malaya, Pantai Valley, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-Mail id: suhana_koting@um.edu.my

4. Minhajur Rahman
Assistant Professor, Department of Botany,
University of Chittagong, Chittagong, Bangladesh.
E-Mail id: minhaj_bot@cu.ac.bd

5. Dr.M.Prabakaran
Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Bioscience,
College of Life and Environmental Science, Konkuk University, South Korea.
E-Mail id: prabakaran@konkuk.ac.kr

6. Dr. K. Mangayarkarasi
Assistant Professor, Department of Women’s Studies,
Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India.
E-Mail id: kmangaiapdws@buc.edu.in

7. Dr. M.Latha
Assistant Professor, Textiles and Apparel Design,
Periyar University, Salem, India.
E-Mail id: latha@periyaruniversity.ac.in

8. Dr. Mohammed Rafiqul Islam (M R Islam)
Professor, Department of Physics,
University of Chittagong, Bangladesh.
E-Mail id: mrictp@cu.ac.bd

9. Dr. J.Vijayakumar
Associate Professor and Head, Department of Electronics and Instrumentation,
Bharathiar University, India.
E-Mail id: Vijayakumar@buc.edu.in

10. Dr.Narayanan Annalakshmi
Professor, Department of Psychology, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India.
E-Mail id: narayanan.annalakshmi@buc.edu.in

11. Mr. Bashudev Rudra
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Genetic Engineering And Biotechnology,
University of Chittagong, Bangladesh.
E-Mail id: bashudev@cu.ac.bd

12. Dr. Md. Moazzem Hossain Miah
Professor, Dept. of Physics, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
E-Mail id: mhmiah@cu.ac.bd